Upcoming Events

Women’s PM Bible Study

Women Thursday, December 5
6:30 p.m. –

Final day of the session. New study begins January 23rd.

Men’s Bible Study

Men Saturday, December 7 - Every other Saturday
7:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.

Join us as we dig into the Gospel of John

RISE High School Youth Group

Students Sundays
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Rise & Rally Worship Night

All Church Students Sunday, December 8
6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Rally Junior High Christmas Party

Students All Church Saturday, December 14
6:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.

Rise High School Christmas Party

Students All Church Sunday, December 15
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve Services

Tuesday, December 24
2:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Women’s AM Bible Study

Women Wednesdays starting January 8
9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

RALLY Junior High Youth Group

Students Saturday, January 11 - Every other Saturday
6:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.

Wrapped in His Love Prayer Shawl

Sunday, January 12 , 2020
12:15 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Copper Hills 101

All Church Wednesday, January 15 , 2020
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

RAISE

Women Thursdays through May 7, 2020
9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

On break until January 16th. A place for Moms in our community to gather and make friends through fellowship, speakers and discussions.

Financial Peace University

All Church Wednesdays starting January 22
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

High School Lock In

All Church Students Friday, January 24 , 2020
6:00 p.m. – 9:00 a.m.