Event Details

Junior High Youth Group

JH_Fall_Calendar.png

Jr. High Students meet on Sunday nights from 5-6:30pm at Copper Hills Church in WestWing.

Luke 2:52“Jesus grew in wisdom and in stature and in favor with God and man.”

Our Vision: Jesus displayed the perfect example in how we are to live in relationship with Him. Ultimately, Jesus grew in four ways during His teenage and young adult life to be ready to live a life God called Him to. He grew mentally (in wisdom), physically (in stature), spiritually (in favor with God), and relationally (in favor with man). These four ways are the example we follow as believers in Jesus, because when we do so, our relationship with Jesus rises above all other things.

Our Goal: For our students to rally behind the idea of who Jesus is in their life. Answering the questions of, “why does Jesus love me?”, “what can Jesus do for me?”, “why should I trust, love and believe in Jesus?”. In all this, we hope our students understand their identity is rooted in Christ, experience a heart transformation in Jesus, and understand they are empowered through Jesus to go and live out this change in the world.

Contact
Russell Wilson
russell@copperhills.org
(623) 434-3304

Location
Copper Hills Mini Auditorium

Date / Time
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
Note