Event Details

Women's Prayer Group

Contact
Myrna Shere
mj@citruskiwi.com

Location
Prayer Room (Main Lobby)

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
Note

Seeds of Faith

We are a small group of women responding to the gentle nudge from the Holy Spirit to pray about our crazy lives and hurting world. It all started in the parking lot under the canopy of trees when the church wasn't able to gather in the Spring of 2020. Now we meet on campus in the Prayer Room located inside the main lobby.

We're inspired each week by the camaraderie we have after being together, and how the Holy Spirit just lifts us up, no matter the state we came in. Our prayer time is spontaneous and easy; you don't need a PhD in prayer. We want to share the joy and freedom we've discovered through this hour with others! Please drop in when you can.